Social Media Policy

In terms of their design, development and updates, social media websites are subject to the terms and conditions of the social media website operators, as well as to the privacy policy and terms of use issued by owners of social media websites. ِAjman Digital government,uses solutions and applications provided by social media websites, and it manages the content of social media websites and updates the content of Ajman Digital Government webpages on such websites.

Information Sharing:

The information posted via Ajman Digital Government social media webpages may be shared by users of social media websites in accordance with the privacy policy of each social media website. Noting that any update or change in the information sharing policy shall be subject to the terms and conditions of social media websites. As a user of these social media websites, Ajman Digital Government does not control the terms and conditions of information sharing across these websites.

The Ajman Digital Government shall not be liable for any comments made on the Ajman Digital Government social media webpages, and shall not be held responsible for the re-posting or retweeting of any of the content on social media webpages by users.

Furthermore, Ajman Digital Government shall not be liable for any action taken after posting on any of the Ajman Digital Government social media webpages, such as commenting after posting or re-sharing by other users. Additionally, the terms and conditions of comments shall be subject to the terms of social media website developers.

Registration:

In many parts of the Site, the User may have to sign in to social media websites. The logging into such websites is governed by the terms and conditions of Social Media websites Developers.

 

Users' code of Conduct:

Users of Ajman Digital Government social media webpages shall be prohibited from doing the following. Note this is not a comprehensive list, and additional prohibitions may apply:

  • Comments that are out of context or irrelevant.
  • Comments that call for sectarianism, discrimination, or intended to offend anyone or his reputation or title.
  • Comments that promote discrimination.
  • Comments that promote illegal activity.
  • Comments that violate any legal or intellectual property rights.
  • Comments that despise, taunt or abuse religious or ideological beliefs.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

سياسة التواصل الإجتماعي

تخضغ الصفحات الاجتماعية من حيث تصميمها، وتطويرها وتحديثها لبيئة التشغيل الخاصة بمشغلي الصفحات الاجتماعية نفسها، كما تخضع لسياسية الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام التي تصدرها الجهات مالكة الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وتستخدم الحكومة الرقمية  الحلول والتطبيقات التي تقدمها مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية، كما تقوم بإدارة محتوى الصفحات الاجتماعية، وتحديث محتوى الصفحات الخاصة بحكومة عجمان الرقمية على هذه المواقع.

مشاركة المعلومات 

إن المعلومات التي تنشر عبر صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي للحكومة الرقمية  قد يتم مشاركتها من قبل مستخدمي الشبكات الاجتماعية، وفق سياسة الخصوصية لكل موقع من المواقع الاجتماعية، مع العلم بأن أي تحديث أو تغيير في سياسة مشاركة المعلومات يخضع لشروط المواقع الاجتماعية. والحكومة الرقمية بصفتها مستخدم لهذه المواقع الاجتماعية لا تقوم بالتحكم في شروط وأحكام المشاركة عبر هذه المواقع.

والحكومة الرقمية  أيضا غير مسؤولة عن أي تعليقات تتم على الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالحكومة الرقمية ، وغير مسؤولة عن اعادة مشاركة او اعادة تغريد أي من محتوى الصفحات الاجتماعية من قبل المستخدمين على هذه الصفحات.

كما أن الحكومة الرقمية غير مسؤولة عن أي فعل يتم اتخاذه بعد نشر المشاركة ضمن محتوى أي من الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالحكومة ، كالتعليق بعد المشاركة أو إعادة المشاركة مرة أخرى من قبل مستخدمين أخرين. كما أن الشروط والتعليقات تخضع لشروط مطوري المواقع الاجتماعية.

التسجيل

قد يضطر المستخدم إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي وذلك في عدة مواضع في هذه الصفحات، ويخضع تسجيل الدخول لشروط وأحكام مطوري المواقع الاجتماعية.

يحظر على مستخدمي الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالحكومة الرقمية ومعجبيها القيام بما يلي على سبيل المثال لا على سبيل الحصر : 
 التعليقات البعيدة عن السياق أو غير ذات الصلة.

  • التعليقات التي تدعو الى الطائفية، أو التفرقة، او تسيء إلى اي شخص ومكانته و لقبه.
  • التعليقات التي تدعو إلى التمييز والعنصرية.
  • التعليقات التي تدعو إلى الانشطة غير القانونية.
  • التعليقات التي تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو القانونية.
  • التعليقات التي تستهين بالمعتقدات الدينية أو الفكرية أو تدنسها أو تسيء إليها أو تستهزيء.