Skip to main content

Terms and Conditions

Scope

This is the Ajman Digital Government Gateway.

The Gateway is managed by the Ajman Digital Government (ADG) on behalf of the Government.

Information We Collect

When you browse, read pages, or download information from this site, we automatically gather and store certain technical information about your visit. This information is used for statistical purposes only and covers:

  • Your server's address.
  • The name of the top-level domain from which you access the Internet (for example: .ae, .com, etc).
  • The type of browser you use.
  • The date and time you access the site.
  • The pages you have accessed.
  • The documents downloaded and the previous internet address from which you linked directly to the site.

We do not collect this data for commercial or marketing purposes, and ADG does not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the data collected for commercial or marketing purposes.

Consumer Opinion Surveys

We occasionally conduct online consumer surveys to learn about your comments. We do not collect personally identifying information in these surveys. We use the survey data for research and to improve our services. The participation in those surveys is optional.

Personal Information

You may browse and access information contained within our Gateway without providing any personal information, be it information from which your identity is apparent or can be reasonably ascertained. Where you voluntarily provide personal information (e.g. for you to be granted access privileges to Gateway services or for your www.ajman.ae account, through online surveys and contact forms), ADG may share that information with departments or agencies of the Government of Ajman Emirate only. If necessary, your personal information will be logged and saved on our servers for the purpose of logging and tracking transactional services.

However, that information will only be used to communicate to you the status of the services transactions you initiated and/or to gauge your input to improve the content of the Gateway. ADG will not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the collected data for commercial or marketing purposes.

Cookies

Our Gateway use “persistent cookies” for any personalised content.

  • Personalised content is the content from the Gateway, which is delivered to a browser after a user has logged in once.
  • Cookies are text files, or entries in larger files, utilised to distinguish between visitors to a website, and to track information during multiple visits to a website.

The use of cookies is a standard practice among Internet portals and websites. Most Internet web browsers may be customised to reject cookies, to only accept or reject cookies by user intervention, or to delete cookies. Rejecting and/or removing cookies, however, may lead to the loss of functionality on those pages requiring cookies to function fully.

We use cookies on the Ajman Gateway to:

  • help you navigate our website
  • facilitate the sign up and sign in process for our services
  • personalise your experience
  • improve our website

External Links

This government Gateway contain links to other sites. We will not be responsible for the content and the privacy practices of other websites and encourage you to examine each website's privacy policy and make your own decisions regarding the accuracy, reliability and correctness of material and information found.

Security

ADG has appropriate security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse or alteration of information that has been posted. These measures cover commercial software programmes and secure technology infrastructure to monitor network traffic, authenticate legitimate users and identify unauthorised attempts to upload or change information, or otherwise cause damage.

Data Access/Quality

ADG will provide authenticated individuals with the personal information that has been collected on them upon request. Individuals are encouraged to correct any errors in their personal information so that the right level of interaction with the Gateway is maintained.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this Gateway or if you have any other questions, you may send an e-mail digitalajman@Ajman.ae .

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

سياسة الموقع

النطاق

هذه هي البوابة الرقمية لحكومة عجمان.

تقوم الحكومة الرقمية لإماره عجمان بإدارة البوابة بالنيابة عن الحكومة.

تسجيل المعلومات تلقائياً

عندما تتصفح هذا الموقع، أو تقرأ صفحاته، أو تقوم بتنزيل المعلومات منه، نجمع تلقائياً معلومات فنية معيّنة حول زيارتك ونخزّنها لكي نستخدمها لأغراض إحصائية فقط. وتشمل هذه المعلومات:

  • عنوان الخادم (السيرفر) الخاص بك.
  • اسم النطاق العلوي الذي تدخل منه إلى شبكة الإنترنت (مثلاً: .ae، .com، إلخ).
  • نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه.
  • تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى الموقع.
  • الصفحات التي دخلت إليها.
  • الوثائق التي قمتَ بتنزيلها، وعنوان الإنترنت السابق الذي دخلتَ منه مباشرةً إلى الموقع.

لا نجمع هذه البيانات لأغراض تجارية أو تسويقية، و حكومة عجمان الرقمية لا تبيع أو تبادل أو توزع بأية طريقة أخرى البيانات المجمّعة لأية أغراض تجارية أو تسويقية.

استبيانات آراء العملاء

نقوم أحياناً بطرح استبيانات آراء العملاء عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة تعليقاتهم. لا يتم جمع معلومات شخصية في هذه الاستبيانات. وتستخدم البيانات لأغراض البحث وتحسين خدماتنا. المشاركة في هذه الاستبيانات اختيارية.

المعلومات الشخصية

يمكنك الدخول وتصفح المعلومات الموجودة على بوابتنا دون أن تعطي أية معلومات شخصية تكشف عن هويتك تماماً أو ما يمكن أن يفصح عنها بدرجة معقولة. وفي حال إذا ما أعطيتَ معلوماتك الشخصية طوعاً (لكي تحصل على امتيازات الدخول إلى خدمات البوابة مثلاً، أو من أجل حسابك الخاص على  www.ajman.aeومن خلال الاستبيانات الإلكترونية ونماذج الاتصال)، قد تقوم حكومة عجمان الرقمية بتبادل تلك المعلومات مع دوائر أو هيئات حكومة إمارة عجمان فقط. وإذا لزم الأمر، سيتم تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية وتخزينها على خوادمنا من أجل تسجيل ومتابعة خدمات المعاملات.

لن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية إلا لإبلاغك عن حالة الخدمات التي بدأتها و/أو لتقييم مشاركتك من أجل تحسين محتويات البوابة.

ملفات تتبع المسار / كوكيز

تستخدم بوابتنا "ملفات دائمة لتتبع المسار" من أجل تتبع محتويات شخصية مخصصة.

  • المحتويات الشخصية المخصصة هي محتويات من البوابة تنقل إلى المتصفح فور تسجيل دخول المستخدم.
  • ملفات تتبع المسار هي ملفات نصية أو أجزاء من ملفات أكبر حجماً تستخدم للتمييز بين زوار الموقع الإلكتروني، ولتتبع المعلومات أثناء الزيارات المتعددة للموقع الإلكتروني.

يعدّ استخدام ملفات تتبع المسار (كوكيز) من الممارسات المعتادة في البوابات والمواقع الإلكترونية على شبكة الإنترنت. ومن الممكن إعداد معظم متصفحات الإنترنت لترفض ملفات تتبع المسار، أو تقبل هذه الملفات أو ترفضها فقط حسب تدخل المستخدم، أو تحذف هذه الملفات. إلا أنّ رفض و/أو حذف ملفات تتبع المسار قد يؤدي إلى تعطل تلك الصفحات التي تحتاج إلى هذه الملفات لتعمل بشكل تام.

نستخدم على بوابة حكومة عجمان الرقمية ملفات دائمة لتتبع المسار (كوكيز) وذلك ل:

  • تساعدك على التنقل في موقعنا
  • تسهيل عمليتي التسجيل والدخول لخدماتنا
  • تخصيص تجربتك على موقعنا
  • تحسين موقعنا بشكل عام

الروابط الخارجية

تحتوي هذه البوابة الحكومية روابط تصل المستخدمين بمواقع إلكترونية أخرى. ولا نتحمل أية مسؤولية بخصوص إجراءات الخصوصية المتبعة في تلك المواقع أو بخصوص محتواها، وننصحكَ بالاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية في كل موقع إلكتروني واتخاذ قراراتك الخاصة فيما يتعلق بدقة وموثوقية وصحة المواد والمعلومات التي يقدمها.

أمن المعلومات

تطبق بوابة حكومة عجمان الرقمية إجراءات أمنية مناسبة لحماية المعلومات من الضياع أو من سوء استخدامها أو إجراء تبديل فيها. وتغطي هذه الإجراءات البرمجيات التجارية والبنية التحتية التكنولوجية المؤمّنة لمراقبة حركة الشبكة، والسماح بدخول المستخدمين المسجلين، وتحديد المحاولات غير المشروعة لتحميل المعلومات أو تغييرها أو التسبب بأيّ ضرر آخر.

الوصول إلى البيانات / الجودة

سوف تزوّد بوابة حكومة عجمان الرقمية المستخدمين المسجلين بالمعلومات الشخصية التي تمّ جمعها عنهم عند طلبهم. وننصح المستخدمين بتصحيح أية أخطاء في معلوماتهم الشخصية من أجل المحافظة على المستوى الصحيح للتعامل مع البوابة الإلكترونية.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أية استفسارات حول بيان الخصوصية وإجراءات هذه البوابة، أو أية استفسارات أخرى، يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني digitalajman@Ajman.ae .